Welcome

to the website of The Lonesome Road Band. Come watch us play live on dates and places below. Thanks for visiting! Follow us also on Facebook

Concert Dates

Saturday, February 23 (8:00 PM)
The Purple Onion, Saluda, NC

Saturday, March 9 (7:30 PM)
Feed & Seed, Fletcher, NC

Saturday, April 13 (1:30 PM - 3:30 PM)
Ledoux Wedding, Feed & Seed, Fletcher, NC

Saturday, May 25 (7:30 PM)
Feed & Seed, Fletcher, NC

Saturday, June 1 (8:00 PM)
The Purple Onion, Saluda, NC

Friday, June 14 (6:30 - 8:30 PM)
Laborde-McGowan Wedding, Highland Lake Inn, Flat Rock, NC

Sunday, June 16 (7:00 PM)
Bluegrass Bash, Presbyterian Church, Hendersonville, NC

Tuesday, September 10
Cliffs Chapel, Cliffs at Glassy NC

Saturday, September 28 (7:30 PM)
Feed & Seed, Fletcher, NC

Saturday, October 5 (8:00 PM)
The Purple Onion, Saluda, NC


Site Design (c)2013, Pumpkin Patch IT Solutions